You Can’t Tease A Rainbow!

Back in February I mentioned in this post that I was putting together a ‘Rainbow Collection’ to raise funds for the new Rainbow Warrior. Well I am very pleased to say that the collection is now complete! I won’t be revealing it just yet as there are still some details to finalise but I thought it only right that my loyal subscribers get a sneaky peek at what is to come ๐Ÿ™‚

So here is your teaser, something colourful this way comes…

I am over the moon with how beautifully the collection has come together and I can hardly wait to get it moving and raising some funds! More on this as it happens, I promise ๐Ÿ˜‰

In the meantime you may find some colourful clues if you hunt around my Etsy shop and there will be more sneak peeks for those who follow me on Facebook too ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sue Doran
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 15:10:53

    What a tease you are – I’m looking forward to seeing them! What a great cause you will be helping; this is just the excuse I need to buy some (hurry up and get your details finalised) ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  2. Silvia
    Mar 21, 2011 @ 07:57:30

    They look great already but I suspect they look even better in colour!!!
    Don’t forget to post a link to the Auction when the Time comes
    Going to subscribe to your Blog since I can’t follow you as your Blog is a different Platform to mine but I will get updates anyway.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

